Dedicated to protecting the world’s five oceans.

Grant Database

This database includes all grants beginning in 2011.

Organization Region Country Year Amount
Pew Charitable Trusts Global 2012 $1,000,000
Wildlife Conservation Society (WCS) Global 2012 $820,000
World Wildlife Fund (WWF), Oceana North America United States of America (USA) 2012 $5,400,000
Conservation International; MarViva; Forever Costa Rica Central America, South America Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, Panama 2013 $4,423,000
Te Ipukarea Society; Marae Moana Establishment Trust Oceania Cook Islands 2013 $1,145,000
The Pew Charitable Trusts Polar Arctic (Canada), Arctic (Greenland) 2014 $1,000,000
Environmental Justice Foundation, World Wildlife Fund, The Pew Charitable Trusts, Oceana Europe European Union (EU) 2014 $4,200,000